Varsity Trading Cards: Blogger Reviews

Posted: November 9, 2012 by Crackin' Wax in Varsity Trading Cards
Tags: ,

CLICK TO VIEW LARGER VERSION

Those new to these parts may not realize that, aside from this blog, I run a trading card company called Varsity Trading Cards (clicking the logo above will take you to its website). I specialize in designing and providing professionally produced trading cards for student athletes. These are by no means custom cards. In fact, they are printed right here in the Twin Cities! The student athletes, their parents/guardians and the schools they play for all participate in the creation of the cards in order to help make the most complete trading card possible.

These cards are a great way to commemorate a special season or occasion and they make for great keepsakes. They’re even great for booster club fundraisers! With their special Authentic Autograph tabs, they make for a fun and unique experience for student athletes, their families, their schools and their supporters.

Recently, some of my fellow bloggers were given complimentary hand-crafted samples of some cards. Some of those bloggers were generous enough to post reviews of those sample cards. Each review was detailed and genuinely honest. I am glad that I was able to share these samples with my peers and appreciate their great feedback! I can’t wait until I am able to let someone review a full pack!

If you’re interested in reading what they had to say about my product, please visit the following reviews by:
Plaschke, Thy Sweater Is Argyle
Community Gum
Electric Friar

Thanks again for the reviews!

Comments
  1. I’m insanely jealous (but in a good way) of your design skills.

Leave a comment