St. Jude/Blowout Cards 10-Box Break: SOLD OUT!

Posted: June 26, 2013 by Crackin' Wax in Group Break
Tags: , ,

SOLD OUT!!

Thank you so much to everyone for participating in this exciting break and for donating to St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital! The slots are all gone now, so I will be busting that mystery box open at 5pm CST at the Crackin’ Wax UStream Channel! Since there are so many boxes to get through, there’s a slight chance that I will not be able to complete the entire break tonight. In the event that I am unable to break all of the boxes tonight, the break will continue at 7pm CST each following night until the break is completed. Replay videos will be made available at the Crackin’ Wax YouTube Channel.

Thanks again, everybody, and we’ll see you later tonight!! Good luck!

Comments
  1. Steve says:

    Did u take the twins? Hope I win a box. Glad to hear its a go! I apologize as I was gonna donate for the draw but obviously did not get it done. Have a great break!

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Kirk says:

    If you don’t finish the break today, will you post what the remaining boxes are?

    (Sorry if this is a noob question…)

  3. cross4444 says:

    Dear lord I’m excited.

Leave a comment