Spring Fever Redemption Break – TOMORROW! Also, Turkey Red – SHIPPED!

Posted: February 20, 2013 by Crackin Wax in Topps, Turkey Red
Tags: , , , ,

Got some good Topps news on two fronts today. Firstly, I contacted my nearest LCS and they assured me that, not only did they in fact have the Spring Fever redemption packs in, they had enough to cover the five redemption cards I have from our case break. I will be heading over there tomorrow to pick up the packs. When I get back home, I’ll record the break and post the video here and on the Crackin’ Wax YouTube channel. Just so we’re clear, I am not keeping ANY of the Spring Fever redemption cards. They will be shipped to the team slot owners from the ’13S1 case break.

Secondly, I received an e-mail from Topps confirming that my order of 10 boxes of 2013 Turkey Red has shipped today. Those of you who are participating in the break are welcome to follow the UPS tracking number – 1ZW3A4310396286924. Since they have shipped, today will be the final day that I will be accepting payments for the final two slots–Indians and Rockies. They are $15US each or $25US for both. If you are interested, please PayPal your payment as a GIFT to xyr0 [at] hotmail [dot] com and please be sure to leave your shipping address.

Comments
  1. bighousesection9 says:

    I saw the checklist today and am mildly saddened that there are only 2 tigers in the Spring Fever redemption and no autos.

Leave a Reply

