Want the Tigers in Heritage BoBuBingo?

Posted: February 16, 2013 in 2013, BoBuBingo, Group Break, Heritage, Topps
Tags: , ,

I’m trying something that I haven’t done before. Since the BoBuBingo cards are now being produced as a physical product and shipped to contestants, I’ve decided to dip my toes into the bay of e with them. I’m in need of a better way to keep bingo card purchases straight and updated. It’s happened more than once where multiple people will send payment for the same bingo cards and no one will be none the wiser until I wake up the next day and have to refund all but the first person to pay. See what a headache that is for all involved?

Before you get all steamed in the gullet, I am only testing this out on a package of 2 bingo cards which covers the Tigers in Box 1 and a random team in Box 2. I’m also keeping this particular auction as a BIN. UPDATE: I’ve now changed this to a regular Auction Style listing with a starting price of $9.99. If this ends up being successful, I may conduct sales of BoBuBingo cards in this manner in the future.

Have no idea what BoBuBingo is? Interested in teams other than the Tigers? Check out the 2013 Topps Heritage page under the BoBuBingo menu at the top of the blog!

Comments
  1. rkbrasse (@rkbrasse) says:

    How about using a called it first then send an invoice instead of payment first? Keeps more for the charity and less for eBay and paypal

Leave a Reply

