2013 Topps Turkey Red 10-Box Group Break Update

Posted: February 13, 2013 by topher in 2013, Group Break, Topps, Turkey Red
Tags: , ,

My order has successfully gone through for 10 boxes of ’13 Turkey Red and will ship next week. Only a few team slots remain!

A LITTLE AUTOGRAPH CLARIFICATION
Some of you have been understandably backing away from joining because your team may or may not have an autograph in the set. The teams without an autograph in the set are as follows:

Dodgers
Giants
Phillies
Pirates
Reds
White Sox

I have refunded $5 to those who have paid for teams without an autograph in Topps’ official Turkey Red Checklist. The person that purchased the Reds will not get a refund since it was sold at a discounted price.

I have just five 4 3 2 teams left to choose from…

Astros
Indians
Mets
Rockies
White Sox – NO AU ($10)

If you want to participate, here’s what I’ll need from you.

PayPal $15US as a GIFT to xyr0 [at] hotmail [dot] com for each team slot you’d like. If paying for the White Sox, please only pay $10US. Please tell me which team(s) you’re paying for and please don’t forget to give me your full name and shipping address.

Comments
  1. TheDimwit says:

    I will regret this, I don’t like this product, and I hate myself already, but if you’ll do the Astros for $10 then I’m in.

  2. Ken says:

    just sent money for the Mets cards.

Leave a Reply

