Impromptu Case Break TONIGHT!

Posted: January 31, 2013 in Case Break
Tags: , ,
Okay, so, here’s the deal. I wanna bust this case. You want me to bust this case. I’m gonna bust this case. Even though the original plan was to wait… I see no benefit in waiting.

However, here’s the caveat. I will not be able to bust the entire case tonight nor any night UNTIL next Wednesday night. With that in mind, I have reached a decision–a compromise, if you will–I will be breaking 1 box each night at 7pm Central until all five boxes have been emptied. The final box will be randomed off at 7pm Central Thursday February 7 2013.

So, to tidy up the upcoming schedule of events…

BOX 1: Tonight, 7pm Central
BOX 2: Friday, 7pm Central
BOX 3: Saturday, 7pm Central
BOX 4: Sunday, Half-time of Super Bowl
BOX 5: Monday, 7pm Central (sorry, RAW boys)
BOX 6 DRAWING: Thursday Feb 7 2013, 7pm Central

Video replay of each box break will be re-posted for those who are unable to witness the live events.

LET’S DO THIS!!

Comments
  1. jim.gratner says:

    I’ll be watching carefully, I want your Starling Marte’s!

  2. TheDimwit says:

    Is there a link to where we can watch? Am I missing something?

  3. Jim says:

    Sounds good to me. Is there a live link?

Leave a Reply

