Take My Cards: Topps 2013 S1–TOMORROW??

Posted: January 29, 2013 in 2013, Take My Cards, Topps
Tags: , ,

No one in the world is surprised that, in spite of Topps’ efforts, their newest flagship baseball product launched itself onto retail shelves, back off of the shelves and into our hands before its official street date–tomorrow.

Well, when I say “our” I don’t mean “my.”

The funny thing about trading cards in the Twin Cities is that either they’re here about a week early or a month late.

With that in mind, and with me knowing full well that “Take My Cards” is by far the most popular feature of this blog, and in respects to Topps’ OFFICIAL launch date for ’13 S1… IF I happen to find any tomorrow, I will break ‘em live on the blog via my Ustream channel and then load them up on Take My Cards for you all to take.

Deal?

Deal.

Now, then. While we’re on the subject of ’13 S1, please take time to consider donating $5 to the Make-A-Wish Foundation. For every $5 you donate through Crackin’ Wax, you’ll get a chance to win a full jumbo hobby box of 2013 Topps Series 1! Just go to the left sidebar, find the “DONATE” button and click! You’ll be doing a great thing by helping out an awesome cause AND you could find yourself the owner of a ton of new baseball cards. DO IT!!

Comments
  1. Leif Gilner says:

    Topps Baseball 2013 series 1.They are really awesome cards i like them a lot.

Leave a Reply

