Take My Cards Update (9/19/12)

Posted: September 19, 2012 in Take My Cards
Tags:
For those of you new here, “Take My Cards” is a feature in which followers can take cards from me for nothing more than a SASE. You can take up to 10 cards at a time and your cards will be reserved just for you for up to 30 days.

With that being said, some SASEs have gone overdue which has allowed me to make 15 cards available to my followers once again. Please feel free to browse through my selection of cards by navigating to the Take My Cards menu at the top of the blog.

ON THE WAY
35058
61951
N3T6A5
97304
90230

REMINDER
Cory, Bryan, Michael, Steve, Zach, Toby and Travis–your SASEs are due soon! Once your 30 days are up, your cards will be made available to the public!

Comments
  1. William Mcclure says:

    Still have not received a password to do the Take My Cards…let me know.

    I have been getting all of your blogs in my inbox, but nothing about a password.

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

